Ayn Rand University /

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts
    • #1001682
      Hello everyone,
      Please be aware that Ben Bayer has updated his office hours for the Y1 Objectivism through Ayn Rand’s Fiction course. You can always see the latest office hours for any instructor under the “Live Class and Office Hours” on the LMS page here.
      Open office hours are now on Wednesdays, at either 8am PT / 11am ET or 12pm PT / 3pm ET, depending on the week (specific dates are listed on the tab). Any student can drop in to open office hours through the Zoom links listed.
      A larger block of one-on-one office hours is available through Acuity on Nov 18, and there will be a small block every other Wednesday at 1-2pm PT / 4-5pm ET beginning December 7 (specific dates are listed on the tab).
      Thank you.

      This message can also be viewed on the Announcement Forum of the course Objectivism Through Ayn Rand’s Fiction (Q1-Q2).
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Copyright © 1985 – 2021 The Ayn Rand® Institute (ARI). Reproduction of content and images in whole or in part is prohibited. All rights reserved. ARI is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Contributions to ARI in the United States are tax-exempt to the extent provided by law. Objectivist Conferences (OCON) and the Ayn Rand Institute eStore are operated by ARI. Payments to OCON or the Ayn Rand Institute eStore do not qualify as tax-deductible contributions to the Ayn Rand Institute. Ayn Rand® is a registered trademark and is used by permission.